Nainital Ranikhet Kausani Tour Itinerary

Tour Itinerary

 Duration: 12 days & 11 nights

1st Day: Departure from Howrah

2nd Day: Train Journey

3rd Day: Haridwar Arrival (N.S)

4rth Day : Haridwar to Nainital(N.S)

5th Day: Nainital local sightseeing (N.S)

6th Day : Nainital to Almora and Kausani (N.S)

7th Day : Kausani to Ranikhet (N.S)

8th Day : Ranikhet to Haridwar (N.S)

9th Day: Haridwar & Rishikesh sightseeing (N.S)

10th Day: Departure from Haridwar to Howrah

11th Day: Train Journey

12th Day: Howrah's arrival

Note: Tour ex Howrah will be of 11 Days


Make Enquiry
All post enquiry form

Comments are closed.